Calendar

School Calendar 2016-2017

Term 1
- School re-opens on Thursday 1st September 2016
- Mid-term break Monday 31st October - Friday 4th November 2016
- Last day of term Thursday 22nd December 2016

Term 2
- School re-opens Monday 9th January 2017
- Mid-term break Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th February 2017
- St. Patrick's Day Weekend School closed Friday 17th March & Monday 20th March 2017

Term 3
- School re-opens Monday 24th April 2017
- May Bank Holiday School closed Monday 1st May 2017
- June Bank Holiday School closed Friday 2nd June & Monday 5th June, Tuesday 6th June 2017
- Last day of term Friday 30th June 2017